Print E-mail


Education is one of the Swan Hill community's highest priorities. All the region's schools have a strong link to their communities and a firm commitment to the welfare of their students. Facilities include pre-schools, primary schools, secondary colleges, a school for handicapped children and tertiary and further education.

Pre, Primary, Secondary and Tertiary education providers are listed below:

Beverford District Primary School

Kunawaa Pre School Centre

Lake Boga Pre School

Lake Boga Primary School

MacKillop College

Manangatang & District Pre School

Manangatang P-12 College

Murray Adult Community Education (Murray ACE)

Nyah District Primary School

Nyah West Kindergarden

Payika Campus Victorian College of Koori Education

Piangil Primary School

Son Centre Christian School

St Mary's Primary School

Sunraysia Institute of TAFE Swan Hill Campus

Swan Hill College

Swan Hill Hair & Beauty College

Swan Hill International College

Swan Hill North Pre School

Swan Hill North Primary School

Swan Hill Primary School

Swan Hill South Pre School

Swan Hill Specialist School

Swan Hill University of the Third Age Group

Tooleybuc Pre School

Ultima Primary School

Woorinen District Primary School

Woorinen South Pre School